Kontakt

Oppdal Sykkelklubb

Postboks 35
7341 Oppdal
Organisasjonsnummer: 984 066 864

Epost: post@oppdalsykkelklubb.no
Kontonummer: 4266.38.52358 (Oppdalsbanken)

Styret

Rolle Navn Epost Område
Leder Terje Vognild terje.vognild76@gmail.com
Nestleder Nicklas Fastegård nicklas@extremebikes.no
Styremedlem Erik Flå erikfla@gmail.com Sekretær
Styremedlem Mette Flotten mette.flotten@hotmail.com Kasserer
Styremedlem Elin Jamtseter elin.jamtseter@oppdal.com
Styremedlem Roar Sørlien roar@takst-forum.no Enern
Styremedlem Geir Plassen geir@7blaner.no Rekrutt/jr, stisykling
Varamedlem Jeanette Håvimb jhavimb@hotmail.com Varamedlem

Kontaktpersoner og trenere rekrutt-/juniorgruppe

Rolle Navn Epost
Oppmann/koordinator Geir Plassen geir@7blaner.no
Trener Ståle Guldberg
Trener Andreas Welander andreas.welander@oppdal.com
Trener Håkon Ishoel
Trener Erik Flå erikfla@gmail.com

 

Kontaktpersoner turrittgruppe

Rolle Navn Epost
Turrittgruppe Tore Skaslien tore.skaslien@stfk.no
Damegruppe
Jotunheimen Rundt
Birkebeinerrittet Oddvar Hindseth oddvar.hindseth@oppdal.com
Mjøsa rundt Andreas Welander andreas.welander@oppdal.com
Trondheim-Oslo Andreas Welander andreas.welander@oppdal.com

Kontaktpersoner utforgruppe

Rolle Navn Epost
Kontaktperson utfor Nicklas Fastegård nicklas@extremebikes.no

Aktivitetsutvalg

Rolle Navn Epost
Leder
Nestleder
Medlem

Andre roller

Rolle Navn Epost
Valgkomite Kari Sormbroen
Valgkomite Tore Skaslien
Medlemsregisteret Jan Ove Henriksen jan.henriksen@oppdal.com
Rittleder NC DH Nicklas Fastegård nicklas@extremebikes.no
Styremedlem i Enern Roar Sørlien roar@takst-forum.no
Nettside Mette Flotten mette.flotten@hotmail.com
Nettside
Materialforvalter
Festkomite årsfest
Festkomite årsfest
Festkomite årsfest